Finding Motivation

I had a great idea the other day to decorate my walls with motivational and inspirational quotes that I love.  I thought it would be great to write them on beautiful paper and put them up where I can see them every day.

So I called up my wonderful fitness friend, Steph, and asked her to go to the Paper Source with me and find some beautiful paper to write some of our favorite quotes on.  She was more than excited to do so.  But, the craziness of our lives got in the way and we have yet to go, but I thought it would be good to share with you guys some of the quotes I want to use!  Hopefully there will be pictures to follow of our my new wall-hangings!

Leave a Reply

