Kettlebell Workout

Kettlebell Workout

A few days ago I tried out this kettlebell workout that I found on Women’s Health Magazine online.  I decided to try it out because I had been told to stay away from my usual heavy cardio routine because I had just had my wisdom teeth extracted.  So a few days after surgery I picked up my kettlebell and tried out this workout!

I liked it overall.  It was easy enough to do and while you are doing it you can feel the burn in your legs.  I didn’t feel sore the next day, which was sort of a let down, but I was glad to try something new.  I liked that I was challenging my body in a different way.  I would suggest that any of you give it a try.  It is definitely a beginners workout but worth trying just for a change of scenery when it comes to workouts.

Leave a Reply

